About

Project Team Leadership

Ann-Claire Anderson

Ann-Claire Anderson,
Principal Investigator
Vice President, Special Projects
Center for Occupational Research and Development (CORD)
anderson@cord.org

Hope Cotner,
Co-Principal Investigator
President
Center for Occupational Research and Development (CORD)
hcotner@cord.org

project-team-lesiecki

Mike Lesiecki,
Co-Principal Investigator
Senior Consultant
Center for Occupational Research and Development (CORD)
mlesiecki@gmail.com

photo of Richard Gilbert

Richard Gilbert,
Co-Principal Investigator
Professor of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, University of South Florida
College of Engineering Research
gilbert@usf.edu

project-team-Barger

Marilyn Barger,
Special Advisor
Director, Florida Advanced Technological Education (FLATE) Center of Excellence
marilyn.barger@flate.org

Deborah Hecht photo

Deborah Hecht,
External Evaluator
Director and Senior Research Scientist at the Center for Advanced Study in Education at the City University of New York Graduate Center
dhecht@gc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Myrick

Elizabeth Myrick,
Project Manager
Center for Occupational Research and Development (CORD)
myrick@cord.org